Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Giuseppe „Pippo“ Ridente

E-Mail: g.ridente@stellaazzurra.de

2. Vorsitzender
Nunzio Ferrugio

E-Mail: n.ferrugio@stellaazzurra.de

3. Vorsitzender
Giovanni Mauro

E-Mail: g.mauro@stellaazzurra.de

Geschäftsführer
Nico Dellernia

E-Mail: n.dellernia@stellaazzurra.de

Sportdirektor,
PR und Marketing
Bastian Böhner

E-Mail: b.boehner@stellaazzurra.de

Kassenwart
Enzo Turturo

E-Mail: e.turturo@stellaazzurra.de

Schriftführerin
Katharina Turturo

E-Mail: k.turturo@stellaazzurra.de

Beisitzer
Toto Cardella

E-Mail: t.cardella@stellaazzurra.de